Login  |  My GSNA    Search

 

Industry Advisory Board Member

Term
Expires

 

Warren Goldsmith, Industry Advisory Board Chair - Premier Equipment Group, Inc.
5910 Shiloh Rd, E. Ste 122 Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: 678-469-8482 E-mail: wgoldsmith@premierequip.com

2019

 

Kristin Dukes - Cohen Food Brokerage
PO Box 7657 Marietta, GA 30065
Phone: 229-942-6953 / 229-942-6953
E-mail: k.dukes@cohenfoods.com


2018

 

Misty Friedman - Georgia Department of Agriculture
304 Scott Street, Commerce, GA 30529
Phone: 404-859-5029 E-mail: misty.friedman@agr.georgia.gov


2018

 

Scott Reeves - Paramount Marketing Group
140 Satellite Blvd Suite B2, Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: 404-578-0746 E-mail: scottreeves@pmgwins.com


2018

 

Mark Conoly - Mobile Fixture and Equipment Company
7373 Fortson Road Columbus, GA 31909
Phone: 706-506-8833 E-mail: mconoly@mobilefixture.com


2019

 

David Thomas - Integrity Foods, Inc.
4635 Church Road Ste. 200 Cumming, GA 30028
Phone: 678-513-7482 E-mail: david@integrity-foods.com

2019

 

Jan Arms - SFSPac, a division of PortionPac Chemical Corp.
400 North Ashland Avenue, Chicago, IL 60622
Phone:312-447-5265 Cell: 312-480-0064
E-mail: jarms@portionpaccorp.com

2020

 

Jason Hicks - The Core Group
1800 Phoenix Blvd. Building#200 Ste. 206, Atlanta, GA 30349
Phone: 770-881-5250 E-mail: jhicks@coregroupsales.com

2020

 

David Pearson- Charles Pace & Associates
430 Senoia Road, Fairburn, GA 30213
Phone: 678-296-8104 E-mail: david@pacereps.com

2020


Copyright © 2017 by Georgia School Nutrition Association    Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement   Powered by eNOAH