Login  |  My GSNA    Search

POSITION

NAME/ADDRESS

TERM EXPIRES

 Industry Advisory Board Chairman


 

Jennifer W. Sills
Form Plastics Company
3825 Stern Avenue St. Charles, IL 60174-5457
Phone: 630-443-1400 / 407-739-3020 (cell)
E-mail: jsills@formsplastics.com

 

 

2017

Eric Kenny


 

The Hansen Group
1770 Breckinridge Pkwy Suite #400 , Duluth, GA
30096
Phone: 404-702-7121
E-mail: ekenny@thehansengroup.net

 

2017

Becki Rogers

 
 

 

PCS Revenue Control Systems, Inc.
2029 Spicers Lane Woodstock, GA 30189
Phone: 800-247-3061 ext. 1168 / 770-853-9289
E-mail: becki@pcsrcs.com

2017

Kristin Dukes

Cohen Food Brokerage
PO Box 7657, Marietta, GA 30065
Phone: 229-942-6953 / 229-942-6953
E-mail: k.dukes@cohenfoods.com

2018


Misty Friedman

Georgia Department of Agriculture
304 Scott Street, Commerce, GA 30529
Phone: 404-859-5029
E-mail: misty.friedman@agr.georgia.gov

2018

 Warren Goldsmith


 Premier Equipment Group, Inc.
5910 Shiloh Rd, E. Ste 122
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: 770-205-6869
E-mail: wgoldsmith@premierequip.com
 2019
 Mark Conoly

Mobile Fixtures and Equipment Company
7373 Fortson Road
Columbus, GA 31909
Phone: 706-506-8833
E-mail: mconoly@mobilefixture.com


 
 2019
 David Thomas

Integrity Foods, Inc.
4635 Church Road  Ste. 200
Cumming, GA 30028
Phone: 678-513-7482
E-mail: david@integrity-foods.com

2019
Scott Reeves
Paramount Marketing Group
140 Satellite Blvd Suite B2, Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone:  404-578-0746
E-mail:  scottreeves@pmgwins.com
2018



 
Copyright © 2017 by Georgia School Nutrition Association    Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement   Powered by eNOAH