Login  |  My GSNA    Search

 

Industry Advisory Board Member

Term
Expires

Jan Arms - SFSPac, a division of PortionPac Chemical Corp., Industry Advisory Board Chair
400 North Ashland Avenue, Chicago, IL 60622
Phone:312-447-5265 Cell: 312-480-0064
E-mail: jarms@portionpaccorp.com
2020
  David Pearson- Charles Pace & Associates
430 Senoia Road, Fairburn, GA 30213
Phone: 678-296-8104 E-mail: david@pacereps.com
 
2020
  Mark Conoly - Mobile Fixture and Equipment Company
7373 Fortson Road Columbus, GA 31909
Phone: 706-506-8833 E-mail: mconoly@mobilefixture.com
 
2019

 

Warren Goldsmith, - Premier Equipment Group, Inc.
5910 Shiloh Rd, E. Ste 122 Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: 678-469-8482 E-mail: wgoldsmith@premierequip.com

2019

 

David Thomas - Integrity Foods, Inc.
4635 Church Road Ste. 200 Cumming, GA 30028
Phone: 678-513-7482 E-mail: david@integrity-foods.com

2020

 

Jason Hicks - The Core Group
1800 Phoenix Blvd. Building#200 Ste. 206, Atlanta, GA 30349
Phone: 770-881-5250 E-mail: jhicks@coregroupsales.com

2020

 

Brittney Connolly - General Mills
2761 Fleur de lis Way, Atlanta, GA 30360
Phone: 517-896-9494 Email: Brittney.connolly@genmills.com

2021

 

Karen Ford-Duke - House of Raeford Farms, Inc.
1403 Wilkes Crest Court, Dacula, GA 30019
Phone: 912-222-4090 Email: Karen.duke@houseofraeford.com

2021

 

Cal Holloway - Georgia Power Company
4404 North Shallowford Road, Atlanta, GA 30338
Phone: 706-717-8281 Email: cashollo@southernco.com

2021

 

Copyright © 2018 by Georgia School Nutrition Association    Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement   Powered by eNOAH