>
Login  |  My GSNA    Search

 


2019-2020 Industry Advisory Board Members

 

Term Expires

 

David Pearson Pace Reps

 

David Pearson, Industry Advisory Board Chairman
Charles Pace & Associates
430 Senoia Road  Fairburn, GA 30213
Phone: 678-296-8104
E-mail:  david@pacereps.com

 

2020

 

Jan Arms - SFSPac
164 Fallow Lane, Acworth, GA 30101
Phone:312-447-5265 Cell: 312-480-0064
E-mail: jarms@portionpaccorp.com 

2020

 

Jason Hicks - The Core Group
1800 Phoenix Blvd. Building#200 Ste. 206
Atlanta, GA 30349
Phone: 770-881-5250
E-mail: jhicks@coregroupsales.com 

2020

 

Brittney Connolly - General Mills
2761 Fleur de lis Way, Atlanta, GA 30360
Phone: 517-896-9494
E-mail: Brittney.connolly@genmills.com 

2021

 

Karen Ford-Duke - House of Raeford Farms, Inc.
1403 Wilkes Crest Court, Dacula, GA 30019
Phone: 912-222-4090
E-mail: Karen.duke@houseofraeford.com 

2021

 

Cal Holloway - Georgia Power Company
4404 North Shallowford Road, Atlanta, GA 30338
Phone: 706-717-8281
E-mail: cashollo@southernco.com 

2021

 

Corey Ferger - CGA Reps
3157 Presidential Drive Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30340
Phone: 770-715-0053
E-mail: cferger@cgareps.com 

2022

 

Brannen Purdee - The Hansen Group
1770 Breckinridge Pkwy Suite 500, Duluth, GA 30096
Phone: 478-719-9009
E-mail: bpurdee@thehansengroup.net 

2022

 

Joel Teachworth, Jr. - Kellogg’s
404 Candler Trail, Canton, GA 30115
Phone: 678-641-2003
E-mail: joel.teachworth@kellogg.com

2022

 

Copyright © 2019 by Georgia School Nutrition Association    Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement   Powered by eNOAH