Login  |  My GSNA    Search
                                                                   GSNA Corporate Partners 2017-2018

Company

Contact

Email

Webpage

ACC Distributors, Inc.

Jim Esco

jimesco@accdistributors.com

www.accdistributors.com

AccuTemp Products, Inc.

Lisa Sorge

lsorge@accutemp.net

www.accutemp.net

Affinity Group Paramount

Nicole Head

nicolehead@pmgwins.com

www.pmgwins.com

Bake Crafters Food Company Bruce Wright
bruce@bakescrafters.com www.bakecrafters.com 
Bridgford Foods Corporation
 Chad Kidd
 ckidd@bridgford.com  www.bridgford.com

Brookwood Farms, Inc.

Ashley Wood

ashleywood@brookwoodfarms.com

www.brookwoodfarms.com

Cavendish Farms, Inc.

Jeanette Erickson

erickson.jeanette@cavendishfarms.com

www.cavendishfarms.com

CGA

Nick Swanson

nswanson@cgareps.com

www.cgareps.com

Charles Pace Associates, Inc.

David Pearson

david@pacereps.com

www.pacereps.com

Citisco, LLC

Eric Thornton

ericthornton@citisco.com

www.citisco.com

Cohen Food Service

Kristin Duke

k.dukes@cohenfoods.com

www.cohenfoods.com

Country Pure Foods

Denise Lippucci

denisel@juice4u.com

www.juice4u.com

CTB Foodservice  Mac Trent  ctbfoodservice@bellsouth.net  
Dessert Innovations, LLC  Tony Ereddia  tony@dessertinnovations.com

 www.dessertinnovations.com

Domino's Pizza Smart Slice

Scott Smith

scott.smith@dominos.com

www.schoollunch.dominos.com

Don Lee Farms

Mike Stafford

mike.stafford@donleefarms.com

www.donleefarms.com

Food  Service Applications, Inc.

David Terrell

david.terrell@fsapps.com

www.fsapps.com

Foodsales East

Laurie Bauer

lbauer@fse.us.com

www.fse.com

Form Plastics Company  Cyndi Pappas  sales@formplastics.com  www.formplastics.com

General Mills

Brittney Connolly

brittney.connolly@genmills.com

www.generalmillscf.com

Georgia Peanut Commission

Jessie Bland

jessie@gapeanuts.com

www.gapeanuts.com

Georgia Power Company

Mickey Craddock

mdcraddo@southernco.com

http://www.georgiapower.com/business/specialty-links/customer-resource-center/home.cshtml

Gilbert Foodservice, Inc.

Penny Fine

pfine@gilbertfoods.com

www.gilbertfoods.com

Gold Kist / Pilgrim's

Jack Crawford

jack.crawford@pilgrims.com

www.goldkistfarms.com

Hadley Farms, Inc.

Tim Yeager

timyeager@hadleyfarms.com

www.hadleyfarms.com

Heartland School Solutions

Mary Ryan

mary.ryan@e-hps.com

www.heartlandschoolsolutions.com

Hobart Corporation

Justin Dankovich

justin.dankovich@hobartcorp.com

www.hobartcorp.com

Horizon Software
Amy Huff
ahuff@horizonsoftware.com www.horizonsoftware.com
Ingenious Culinary Concepts  Kern Halls
kern@ingeniouscc.com www.ingeniouscc.com

Integrity Foods, Inc.

David Thomas

service@integrity-foods.com

www.facebook.com/pages/Integrity-Foods-Inc/214500938622721?sk=wall

J & J Snack Foods

Mike Weinstein

mweinstein@jjsnack.com

www.jjsnackfoodservice.com

JM Smucker Company

Mario Scarlata

mario.scarlata@jmsmucker.com

www.smuckerfoodservice.com

JTM Food Group

Mike Spencer

mike.spencer@jtmfoodgroup.com

www.jtmfoodgroup.com

Kent Precision Foods Group, Inc.

Jeff Simpson

jeff.simpson@kentww.com

www.precisionfoods.com

Key Impact Sales & Systems, Inc.

Buffy Grantham

bgrantham@kisales.com

www.kisales.com

Lagniappe Sales

Mason McCarthy

mason@lagniappesales.com

www.lagniappesales.com

Learning ZoneXpress

Londa Arnfelt

londa@learningzonexpress.com

www.learningzonexpress.com

Manning Brothers Food Service Equipment

Margie Secor

margie@manningbrothers.com

www.manningbrothers.com

Master Marketing

Bruce Marlette

bruce@mm-reps.com

www.master-marketing.com

Mayfield Dairy Farms, Inc.

Carlton Bates

carlton_bates@deanfoods.com

www.deanfoods.com

McCain

Frank Pazos  frank.pazos@mccain.com www.mccain.com

Meals Plus/Education Mgmt Systems

Jeff Flynn

jeff@mealplus.com

www.mealsplus.com

Mobile Fixture and Equipment Co., Inc. GA Div.

Mark Conoly

mconoly@mobilefixture.com

www.mobilefixture.com

Mushroom Council

Malissa Marsden

malissamarsden1@gmail.com

www.mushroomsinschools.com

Nardone Brothers Baking Co., Inc.
Vincent Nardone
vjn1@att.net www.nardonebros.com
NatureSeal, Inc. Diana Dickerson
diana.dickerson@natureseal.com

ww.natureseal.com

National Food Group, Inc

Dave Roman

droman@nationalfoodgroup.com

www.nationalfoodgroup.com

Norvell Fixture & Equipment Co.Inc.

Bill Norvell

billn@norvellfixture.com

www.norvellfixture.com

Nutri-Link Technologies, Inc.

Michael Lobato

mlobato@n-ltech.com

www.nutri-linktechnologies.com

PCS Revenue Control Systems, Inc.

Becki Rogers

becki@pcsrcs.com

www.pcsrcs.com

Perdue Foods, LLC

Frank Samuelson

frank.samuelson@perdue.com

www.perduefoodservice.com

Peterson Farms Fresh, Inc.

Pete Ryan

pryan@petersonfarmsinc.com

www.petersonfarmsinc.com

Plas-Tique Products, Inc.

Robert Kearney

PTPTrays@bellsouth.net

www.ptptrays.com/blooshoo.com

PMR, Inc.

Mark McGrath

mcgrath@pmreps.com

www.pmreps.com

Premier Equipment Group, Inc.

Warren Goldsmith

wgoldsmith@premierequip.com

www.premierequip.com

Prime Pak Foods

Simone Morin

smorin@primepakfoods.com

 

Roy Siegel & Associates, Inc.

Roy Siegel

roy.siegel@roysiegelassociates.com

UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Royal Food Service

Katie Whitehurst

ktwhitehurst@royalfoodservice.com

www.royalfoodservice.com

Samples Institutional Foods

Jon Samples

jonsamples@samplesfoods.com

www.samplesfoods.com

Schwan's Food Service, Inc.

Chad Bailey

chad.bailey@schwans.com

www.schwansfoodservice.com

SE Manufacturer's Agents, Inc

Claudia Harry

charry@semareps.com

www.semareps.com

SFSPac Food Safety & Sanitation Systems

Jan Arms

jarms@portionpaccorp.com

www.portionpaccorp.com

Smart Mouth Foods

Butch Bellah

butchb@smartmouthfoods.com

www.smartmouthfoods.com

Smart-Temp, LLC

J.J. Jackson

jj.jackson@digi.com

www.smart-temps.com

Southeast United Dairy Assn., Inc.

Alicia Dickens

apage@sedairy.org

www.southeastdairy.com

Southern Press & Packing, Inc.

Shawn Davis

regenerate@southernpressandpacking.com

www.southernpressandpacking.com

Sunny Food Service

Lisa Cowan

lisa@sunnyfoodservice.com

www.sunnyfoodservice.com

The Dannon Co., Inc (Danone Wave)
Carolyn Gooch
carolyn.gooch@dannon.com www.dannonfoodservice.com

The Hansen Group 

Alex  Hansen

alex.hansen@thehansengroup.net

 www.thehansengroup.net

TriMark Strategic

Gene Wyles

gwyles@strategicequipment.com

www.trimarkusa.com

True Food Service Equipment Inc.

Levi Merseal

lmerseal@truemfg.com

www.truemfg.com

Tyson Cincinnati (formerly Adv. Pierre)

Stephanie Johnson

stephanie.johnson@advancepierre.com

 www.advancepierre.com

 Unox, Inc.  Jeff Stackhouse
 jeff.stackhouse@unox.com  www. unox.com

Vulcan FEG Mike Burke

william.burke@itwfeg.com

www.vulcanequipment.com/k12

Waypoint

Sharon Bologna

sharon.bologna@asmwaypoint.com

www.asmwaypoint.com

Williams Institutional Foods

Craig McCrary

cmccrary@williams-foods.com

www.williams-foods.com

Yangs 5th Taste

Ann Hartley

ann@yangs5thtaste.com

www.yangs5thtaste.com

Copyright © 2017 by Georgia School Nutrition Association    Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement   Powered by eNOAH