Login  |  My GSNA    Search

                                                             GSNA Corporate Partners 2018 - 2019

 

Company

Contact

Email

Webpage

ACC Distributors, Inc.

Jim Esco

jimesco@accdistributors.com

www.accdistributors.com

AccuTemp Products, Inc.

Lisa Sorge

lsorge@accutemp.net

www.accutemp.net

Affinity Group Paramount

Nicole Head

nicolehead@pmgwins.com

www.pmgwins.com

AFS Acquisitions LLC dba Atl. Fixture & Sales Courtney Johnson cjohnson@atlfix.com www.atlantafixture.com
American Egg Board Malissa Marsden malissamarsden1@gmail.com www.aeb.org/effs-in-schools
Asian Food Solutions/Comida Vida, Inc. Kristine Kinninger kristine.kinninger@asianfoodsolutions.com www.asianfoodsolutions.com
Bake Crafters Food Company Bruce Wright bruce@bakescrafters.com www.bakecrafters.com
Be Your Best Nutrition Keith Fair kfair@beyourbestnutrition.com www.beyourbestnutrition.com
Bridgford Foods Corporation Chad Kidd ckidd@bridgford.com www.bridgford.com

Brookwood Farms, Inc.

Ashley Wood

ashleywood@brookwoodfarms.com

www.brookwoodfarms.com

Buena Vista Foods Craig Stanley cstanley@bvfoods.com www.bvfoods.com

Cavendish Farms, Inc.

Jeanette Erickson

erickson.jeanette@cavendishfarms.com

www.cavendishfarms.com

CGA

Nick Swanson

nswanson@cgareps.com

www.cgareps.com

Charles Pace Associates, Inc.

David Pearson

david@pacereps.com

www.pacereps.com

Citisco, LLC

Travis Lee

tlee@citisco.com

www.citisco.com

Cohen Food Service

Kristin Duke

k.dukes@cohenfoods.com

www.cohenfoods.com

ConAgra Brands John Ricci john.ricci@conagrafoods.com www.conagrafoodservice.com
Cool Tropics Brian Wolverton brianw@cool-tropics.com www.cool-tropics.com

Country Pure Foods

Denise Lippucci

denisel@juice4u.com

www.juice4u.com

CTB Foodservice Mac Trent ctbfoodservice@bellsouth.net  
Cutting Edge Marketing Alfred Roth aroth@cuttingedgereps.com www.cuttingedgereps.com
Danone North America   Carolyn Gooch carolyn.gooch@dannon.com www.danoneawayfromhome.com

Don Lee Farms

Mike Stafford

mike.stafford@donleefarms.com

www.donleefarms.com

Food Service Applications, Inc.

David Terrell

david.terrell@fsapps.com

www.fsapps.com

General Mills

Brittney Connolly

brittney.connolly@genmills.com

www.generalmillscf.com

Georgia Air and Refrigeration, Inc. Mary Rachel Dunford service@gahvacr.com www.gahvacr.net

Georgia Peanut Commission

Jessie Bland

jessie@gapeanuts.com

www.gapeanuts.com

Georgia Power Company

Mickey Craddock

mdcraddo@southernco.com

http://www.georgiapower.com/business/specialty-links/customer-resource-center/home.cshtml

Gilbert Foodservice, Inc.

Penny Fine

pfine@gilbertfoods.com

www.gilbertfoods.com

Gold Kist / Pilgrim's

Teresa Graham

teresa.graham@pilgrims.com

www.goldkistfarms.com

Hadley Farms, Inc.

Deborah Howard

dhoward@hadleyfarms.com

www.hadleyfarms.com

Happy Chef Uniforms Nikki Dubois info@happychef.com www.happychef.com

Heartland School Solutions

Mary Ryan

mary.ryan@e-hps.com

www.heartlandschoolsolutions.com

Horizon Software Amy Huff ahuff@horizonsoftware.com www.horizonsoftware.com
House of Raeford Farms Karen Ford-Duke karen.duke@houseofraeford.com www.houseofraeford.com
HumiTEC Corporation Mickey Williams mickey@humitec.net www.lowermyhumidity.com
Idahoan Foods, LLC Dayna Johnson djohnson@idahoan.com www.idahoanfoodservice.com
Ingenious Culinary Concepts Kern Halls kern@ingeniouscc.com www.ingeniouscc.com
Innoseal Systems, Inc. Jolene Frank jolene.frank@innoseal.com www.innoseal.com

Integrity Foods, Inc.

David Thomas

service@integrity-foods.com

www.facebook.com/pages/Integrity-Foods-Inc/214500938622721?sk=wall

J & J Snack Foods

Mike Weinstein

mweinstein@jjsnack.com

www.jjsnackfoodservice.com

JM Smucker Company

Mario Scarlata

mario.scarlata@jmsmucker.com

www.smuckerfoodservice.com

John Soules Foods Steve Shockley sshockley@jsfoods.com www.johnsoulesfoods.com
JR Simplot Aubrey Ferrando aubrey.ferrando@simplot.com www.simplotfoods.com

JTM Food Group

Mike Spencer

mike.spencer@jtmfoodgroup.com

www.jtmfoodgroup.com

Kellogg's Amanda Bot amanda.bot@kellogg.com www.kelloggsspecialtychannels.com

Kent Precision Foods Group, Inc.

Jeff Simpson

jeff.simpson@kentww.com

www.precisionfoods.com

Key Impact Sales & Systems, Inc.

Buffy Grantham

buffy.grantham@kisales.com

www.kisales.com

Kunzler & Company, Inc. Theresa McKinnell tmckinnell@kunzler.com www.kunzler.com

Lagniappe Sales

Mason McCarthy

mason@lagniappesales.com

www.lagniappesales.com

Learning ZoneXpress

Londa Arnfelt

londa@learningzonexpress.com

www.learningzonexpress.com

Lone Star Bakery, Inc. Dave Sumner davesumner@lonestarbakery.com www.lonestarbakery.com
LIT, Inc. Autumn Davis adavis@lowtempind.com www.lowtempind.com

Manning Brothers Food Service Equipment

Margie Secor

margie@manningbrothers.com

www.manningbrothers.com

Master Marketing

Bruce Marlette

bruce@mm-reps.com

www.master-marketing.com

McCain

Frank Pazos frank.pazos@mccain.com www.mccain.com
MEIKO Cedric Stinson cstinson@meiko.us www.meiko.us

Mobile Fixture and Equipment Co., Inc. GA Div.

Mark Conoly

mconoly@mobilefixture.com

www.mobilefixture.com

Nardone Brothers Baking Co., Inc. Vincent Nardone vincent.nardone@nardonebros.com www.nardonebros.com
NatureSeal, Inc. Diana Dickerson diana.dickerson@natureseal.com

ww.natureseal.com

National Food Group, Inc

Dave Roman

droman@nationalfoodgroup.com

www.nationalfoodgroup.com

Norvell Fixture & Equipment Co.Inc.

Bill Norvell

billn@norvellfixture.com

www.norvellfixture.com

Pacific Northwest Canned Pear Service

Susan Renke susan@eatcannedpears.com www.eatcannedpears.com

PCS Revenue Control Systems, Inc.

Becki Rogers

becki@pcsrcs.com

www.pcsrcs.com

PepsiCo Away from Home Susan Blank susan.wickizer@pepsico.com www.pepsicoschoolsource.com

Perdue Foods, LLC

Frank Samuelson

frank.samuelson@perdue.com

www.perduefoodservice.com

Peterson Farms Fresh, Inc.

Pete Ryan

pryan@petersonfarmsinc.com

www.petersonfarmsinc.com

Plas-Tique Products, Inc.

Robert Kearney

PTPTrays@bellsouth.net

www.ptptrays.com/blooshoo.com

PMR, Inc.

Mark McGrath

mcgrath@pmreps.com

www.pmreps.com

Premier Equipment Group, Inc.

Warren Goldsmith

wgoldsmith@premierequip.com

www.premierequip.com

Prime Food Brokers Dan Haines danh@primefoodbrokers.com www.primefoodbrokers.com

Prime Pak Foods

Simone Morin

smorin@primepakfoods.com

 

Rich Products Jason Shanks jshanks@rich.com www.richs.com

Roy Siegel & Associates, Inc.

Roy Siegel

roy.siegel@roysiegelassociates.com

www.roysiegelassociates.com

Royal Food Service

Katie Whitehurst

ktwhitehurst@royalfoodservice.com

www.royalfoodservice.com

Ruiz Foods Susan Jones susanj@ruizfoods.com www.ruizfoods.com
S & F Foods, Inc. John Cather jcather@sffoodsinc.com www.sffoodsinc.com
SAM Service Inc. Carol Bailey cbailey@samserviceinc.com www.samserviceinc.com

Samples Institutional Foods

Jon Samples

jonsamples@samplesfoods.com

www.samplesfoods.com

Schwan's Food Service, Inc.

MacKenzie Alford

mackenzie.alford@schwans.com

www.schwansfoodservice.com

SFSPac Food Safety & Sanitation Systems

Jan Arms

jarms@portionpaccorp.com

www.portionpaccorp.com

Southern Press & Packing, Inc.

Shawn Davis

regenerate@southernpressandpacking.com

www.southernpressandpacking.com

Studio 84 Designs Anne Mitchell anne@studio84designs.com www.studio84designs.com

Suncup Juice

Chip Connor

chip@suncupjuice.com

www.suncupjuice.com

The Core Group Jason Hicks jhicks@coregroupsales.com www.coregroupsales.com
The Dairy Alliance Julie Wilkinson jwilkinson@thedairyalliance.com www.thedairyalliance.com
The Dannon Co., Inc (Danone Wave) Carolyn Gooch carolyn.gooch@dannon.com www.dannonfoodservice.com

The Hansen Group

Eric Kenny

ekenny@thehansengroup.net

www.thehansengroup.net

Titan School Solutions Michael Higgins mhiggins@titank12.com www.Titank12.com
Trident Beverage, Inc. Patrick Walker admin@juicealive.net www.tridentbeverage.com
Vulcan FEG Mike Burke

william.burke@itwfeg.com

www.vulcanequipment.com/k12

Waypoint

Sharon Negri

sharon.negri@asmwaypoint.com

www.asmwaypoint.com

Williams Institutional Foods

Craig McCrary

cmccrary@williams-foods.com

www.williams-foods.com

WNA / Atrium Packaging Larisa Ferguson larisa.ferguson@newellco.com www.wna.biz

 

Copyright © 2018 by Georgia School Nutrition Association    Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement   Powered by eNOAH