Login  |  My GSNA    Search
Public Policy and Legislation Committee 

Mary Frances Williams - Legislative and Policy Consultant 
m.f.williams@att.net 
Phone:  404-395-3485

Public Policy & Legislation Committee Members

Legislative District

Email

Mary Frances Williams

GSNA Public Policy & Legislation Consultant

m.f.williams@att.net

Dr. Cleta J. Long

Bibb County

GSNA Public Policy & Legislation Chair

cleta.long@bcsdk12.net

Cheryl Jones

Hall County

GSNA Public Policy & Legislation Co Chair

cheryl.jones@hallco.org

James R Bryant

Houston County

Public Policy & Legislation District Rep 3

jamesbryant912@gmail.com

Garry Davis

Gwinnett County

Public Policy & Legislation District Rep 4

gsgbdavis@gmail.com

Tonya Slease-Cannon

Cherokee County

Public Policy & Legislation District Rep 7

tonya.cannon@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Laura Lynn

Brantley County

Public Policy & Legislation District Rep 8

laura.lynn@brantley.k12.ga.us

Teresa Hewatt-Callaway

Forsyth County Schools

Public Policy & Legislation District Rep 9

hewatt-callaway@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Cleta J. Long

Bibb County

Public Policy & Legislation District Rep 6

cleta.long@bcsdk12.net




Copyright © 2017 by Georgia School Nutrition Association    Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement   Powered by eNOAH