>
Login  |  My GSNA    Search

Office

Work Address

President
Cheryl Jones

Hall County Schools SNP
711 Green Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
Phone 770-534-1080
E-mail: cheryl.jones@hallco.org
 

President -elect
Tessany Lockhart

 

Houston County - David Perdue Elementary
115 Sutherlin Dr., Warner Robbins, GA 31088
Phone:  478-988-6350
E-mail:  Tessany.lockhart@hcbe.net
 

Secretary

Sheila Cooper
 

Coffee County SNP
1311 S. Peterson Ave., Douglas, GA 31533

Phone:  912-389-6505

E-mail:  Sheila.Cooper@coffee.k12.ga.us

 

Treasurer
Dee Mathis

 

Sharon Elementary - Forsyth County SNP

3595 Old Atlanta Road, Suwanee, GA 30024

Phone: 770-888-7511
E-mail: dmathis@forsyth.k12.ga.us

 

Executive Director

Susan Cheshire

GSNA

2372 Main St., Tucker, GA 30084

Phone:  770-934-8890

E-mail:  susan@georgiaschoolnutrition.com
 

System Level Chair

Dr. Debra Morris

Jackson County SNP
1660 Winder Hwy, Jefferson, GA 30549
Phone:  706-367-5151
E-mail:  dmorris@jcss.us
 

School Level Chair

James Bryant
 

C.B. Watson Primary - Houston County SNP

61 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Phone: 478-929-6360 ext. 66367

E-mail: james.bryant@hcbe.net
 

Chair, District Presidents

Keshia Williams

 

Coweta County Board of Education
140 Werz Industrial Blvd., Newnan, GA 30263
Phone:  770-254-2800 
E-mail:  keshia.williams@cowetaschools.net
 

Advisor to the President

Valerie Bowers
 

Forsyth County

1140 Dahlonega Highway, Cumming, GA 30040

Phone: 770-887-2461
E-mail:  vbowers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 

State Staff Advisor

Dr. Linette Dodson
 

Georgia Dept. of Education SNP

205 Jesse Hill Jr. Drive, SE, Atlanta, GA 30334

E-mail: ldodson@doe.k12.ga.us

Phone: 404-651-6600

 

Committee

Work Address

Bylaws/Resolution

Dr. Cleta Long

Dade County School
52 Tradition Lane, Trenton, GA30752
Phone:  706-657-4361
E-mail:  cletalong@dadecs.org
 

Conference Steering

Emily Hanlin

 

 

 

Cobb County Schools
6975 Cobb International Blvd.
Kennesaw, GA 30152
Phone:  770-426-3300
E-mail:  emily.hanlin@cobbk12.org
 

Conference Steering Co-Chair

Alyssia Wright

 

 

Fulton County Schools SNP

6201 Powers Ferry Road NW, 4th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone:  470-254-8967
E-mail:  wrightal@fultonschools.org
 

Education
Paige Holland

 

 

Georgia Department of Education SNP
134 Grace Land Dr., Mount Airy, GA 30563
Phone:  404-938-9671
E-mail:  pholland@doe.k12.ga.us
 

Industry Advisory Board Representative

David Pearson
 

Pace Reps

430 Senoia Rd., Fairburn, GA 30213
E-mail:  david@pacereps.com

Member Services

Karen Mathis
 

Paulding County School Nutrition
140 Bethel Church Rd., Hiram, GA 30141
Phone:  770-443-8003 ext. 10153
E-mail:  kmathis@paulding.k12.ga.us
 

Nominating
Nicole James


 

Butts County SNP
181 North Mulberry Street, Jackson, GA 30233
Phone: 770-504-2300 ext. 1700
E-mail:  jamesn@bcssk12.org
 

Nutrition
Sarah Combs

 


 

Georgia Department of Education SNP
205 Jesse Hill Dr. SE; 1662 Twin Towers East Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone:  404-694-9781
E-mail:  scombs@doe.k12.ga.us

Public Policy & Legislation
Alyssia Wright

Fulton County Schools SNP

6201 Powers Ferry Road NW, 4th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone:  470-254-8967
E-mail:  wrightal@fultonschools.org
 

Public Policy & Legislation Co-Chair
Karen Mathis
 

Paulding County School Nutrition
140 Bethel Church Rd., Hiram, GA 30141
Phone:  770-443-8003 ext. 10153
E-mail:  kmathis@paulding.k12.ga.us

 

District  Presidents

Work Address

District One

Becky Cone

 

 

 Southeast Bulloch High - Bulloch County

9184 Brooklet Denmark Highway

Brooklet, GA 30415

(w) 912-842-8447

E-mail: bcone@bullochschools.org

 

District Two

Marie Johnson
 

Cross Creek Elementary - Thomas County

324 Clark Road Thomasville, GA 31757

Phone:  229-227-2464 

Email: majohnson@tcjackets.net

 

District Three

Janta Marshall

Columbus High - Muscogee County
1700 Cherokee Avenue Columbus, GA 31906
Phone: 706-748-2560

E-mail: marshall.janta@muscogee.k12.ga.us

 

District Four

Nancy Bourke

 

North Gwinnett Middle - Gwinnett County
170 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Phone: 678-745-2336

E-mail: nancy_bourke@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

District Five

Lavonia Manns

Brown Middle School - Atlanta Public Schools

765 Peeples Street

Atlanta, GA 30310

Phone: 404-802-6817

E-mail: lmanns@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 

District Six

Amber Martin

Henderson Middle - Butts County

494 George Tate Drive

Jackson, GA 30233

Phone: 770-504-2310

Email: amber.martin@bcssk12.org

 

District Seven

Katrina Salaam

 

Benjamin Banneker High - Fulton County SNP
6015 Feldwood Road   Atlanta, GA 30349

Phone: 470-254-3417

E-mail: salaam@fultonschools.org

 

District Eight

Sandra Thrift

Ware County High - Ware County SNP

700 Victory Drive Waycross, GA 31503

Phone: 912-287-2380

E-mail: sthrift@ware.k12.ga.us

 

District Nine

Michelle Ruis

Jackson County SNP
E-mail: michelleruis@live.com
Phone: 706-367-5151

 

District Ten

Cathy Johnson

Richmond County School Nutrition

870 Broad Street  Augusta, GA 30901

Phone: 706-826-1000

E-mail: johnsca@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us

 

 

Ad-Hoc Committee

Work Address

Parliamentarian

Melissa Mabry

SFSPac Corporation
Phone: 312-576-5911
E-mail: mmabry@portionpaccorp.com

 

Ad-Hoc & Sub Committees

Work Address

Affiliations & Goals  Chair
Teresa Stevenson

Georgia Department of Education SNP

1662 Twin Towers East Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone:  404-463-6927 Cell:  404-354-8700
E-mail:  tstevenson@doe.k12.ga.us
 

Awards
Blaine  Allen

Dougherty County

200 Pine Avenue, Albany, GA 31702
Email: blaine.allen@docoschools.org

Phone: 229-431-1286
 

Historian/Recorder

Nicole James

 

Butts County SNP
181 North Mulberry Street, Jackson, GA 30233
Phone: 770-504-2300 ext. 1700
E-mail:  jamesn@bcssk12.org
 

 

Conference Committees

Work Address

Conference Exhibits

Dawn Lewis

 

Glynn County SNP
 2900 Albany St., Brunswick, GA 31520
Phone:  912-267-4100 ext. 1354
E-mail:  dawn.lewis@glynn.k12.ga.us
 

Conference Exhibits

Laura Lynn

 

Brantley County SNP
272 School Circle, Nahunta, GA 31553
Phone: 912-462-6109 
E-mail: laura.lynn@brantley.k12.ga.us
 

Conference Silent Auction
Nancy Bourke

 

Gwinnett County SNP
North Gwinnett Middle School
170 Peachtree Industrial Blvd.,
Sugar Hill, GA 30518
Phone:  678-745-2336
E-mail:  nancy_bourke@gwinnett.k12.ga.us


 

Copyright © 2019 by Georgia School Nutrition Association    Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement   Powered by eNOAH