Login  |  My GSNA    Search

2016-2017 Executive Committee

 

Office

Work Address

President
Regina Williamson

Houston County SNP- Perry High School
1307 North Ave., Perry, GA 31069
Phone: 478-988-6298 Fax: 478-988-6308
E-mail: regina.williamson@hcbe.net

President -elect
Laura Lynn

Brantley County SNP
272 School Circle, Nahunta, GA 31553
Phone: 912-462-6109  Fax: 912-462-7250
E-mail: laura.lynn@brantley.k12.ga.us

Secretary

Carolyn Ross

Houston County BOE
1100 Main St., Perry, GA 31609
Phone:  478-322-3308
E-mail:  carolyn.ross@hcbe.net

Treasurer
Paige Holland

 

Georgia Department of Education SNP
134 Grace Land Dr., Mount Airy, GA 30563
Phone:  404-938-9671
E-mail:  pholland@doe.k12.ga.us

Executive Director
Susan Cheshire

GSNA
2372 Main St., Tucker, GA 30084
Phone:  770-934-8890 Fax:  770-934-8917
E-mail:  susan@georgiaschoolnutrition.com

System Level Chair
Keshia Williams

Haralson County Board of Education
299 Robertson Ave., Tallapoosa, GA 30176
Phone:  770-574-2500 ext. 41243  Fax:  770-574-2255
E-mail:  keshia.williams@haralson.k12.ga.us

School Level Chair
Tessany Lockhart

Houston County - David Perdue Elementary
115 Sutherlin Dr., Warner Robbins, GA 31088
Phone:  478-988-6350
E-mail:  Tessany.lockhart@hcbe.net

Chair, District Presidents
Janice Stephenson

Rockdale County High - Rockdale County SNP
1174 Bulldog Circle, Conyers, GA 30012
Phone: 770-761-1856 Fax: 770-483-8708
E-mail: jstephenson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Advisor to the President
Teresa Stevenson


Georgia Department of Education SNP
1662 Twin Towers East, Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone:  404-463-6927 Cell:  404-354-8700
E-mail:  tstevenson@doe.k12.ga.us

State Staff Advisor
Nancy Rice

Georgia Department of Education SNP
1662 Twin Towers East, Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone:  404-651-9443 Fax:  404-463-3825
E-mail: nrice@doe.k12.ga.us

Standing Committees

Work Address

Bylaws/Resolution
Nancy Rice



Georgia Department of Education SNP
1662 Twin Towers East, Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone:  404-651-9443 Fax:  404-463-3825
E-mail: nrice@doe.k12.ga.us

 

Conference Steering
Jeri Wiseman

 

 

Cobb County SNP-Lindley Middle School
50 Veterans Memorial Hwy, Mableton, GA 30126
Phone:  770-819-2497  Fax:  770-819-2498 
E-mail:  Jeri.Wiseman@cobbk12.org

Conference Steering Co-Chair

Vanessa Hayes

 

 

Tift County  SNP
207 North Ridge Ave., Tifton, GA 31794
Phone:  229-387-2400 Fax:  229-386-1020
E-mail:  vanessa.hayes@tiftschools.com

Education
Dr. Debra Morris

 

 

Jackson County SNP
1660 Winder Hwy, Jefferson, GA 30549
Phone:  706-367-5151 Fax:  706-367-9768
E-mail:  dmorris@jackson.k12.ga.us

Industry Advisory Board Representative
Jennifer Sills

Form Plastics
3825 Stern Ave., St. Charles, IL 60174-5457
Phone:  630-443-1400
E-mail:  jsills@formplastics.com

Member Services
Bridgett Cross



Carroll County School Nutrition
164 Indpendence Dr., Carrollton, GA 30116
Phone:  770-832-3568 Fax:  770 -832-3550
E-mail:  bridgett.cross@carrollcountyschools.com

Nominating
Vanessa Hayes



Tift County  SNP
207 North Ridge Ave., Tifton, GA 31794
Phone:  229-387-2400 Fax:  229-386-1020
E-mail:  vanessa.hayes@tiftschools.com

Nutrition
Karen Mathis



Paulding County SNP
522 Hardee St., Dallas, GA 30132
Phone 770-443-8003 ext. 10153 Fax:  770-443-7031
E-mail: kmathis@paulding.k12.ga.us

Public Policy & Legislation
Dr. Cleta Long

Bibb County Schools - Central Office
2011 Riverside Dr., Macon, GA 31204
Phone:  478-779-2612 Fax:  478-779-2613
E-mail:  cleta.long@bcsdk12.net

 

Public Policy & Legislation Co-Chair
Cheryl Jones

Hall County Schools SNP
711 Green Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
Phone 770-534-1080
E-mail: cheryl.jones@hallco.org

Public Policy & Legislation Liaison
Mary Frances Williams

 

411 N. Woodland Drive, Marietta, GA 30064
Phone:  404-395-3485  Fax: 770-422-0995
E-mail:  m.f.williams@att.net

 

District Presidents

Work Address

District One
Mary Edwards

 

 

Windsor Forest Elementary-Savannah Chatham County SNP
414 Briarcliff Circle, Savannah, GA 31419
Phone:  912-395-3354
E-mail: mary.edwards@sccpss.com

 

District Two
Juanita Floyd



Decatur County SNP
1304 E Evans St., Bainbridge, GA 39819
Phone:  229-243-5321
E-mail:  nfloyd@dcboe.com

District Three
Larry Jackson

Sumter County SNP
100 Learning Lane, Americus, GA 31709
Phone:  229-931-8500  Fax:  229-931-8603
E-mail: LJackson@sumterschools.org

 

District Four
Theresa Latta

 

 

Georgia Department of Education SNP
1662 Twin Towers East/205 Jesse Hill Jr Drive SE
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-354-9899 Fax: 404-463-3825
E-mail: thlatta@doe.k12.ga.us

 

District Five
TBA

TBA

District Six
Donna Folds

Bowdon Elementary - Carroll County SNP
223 Kent Ave, Bowdon, GA 30108
Phone: 770-254-5961
E-mail: donna.folds@carrollcountyschools.com

District Seven
Kathy Brown

 

South Douglas Elementary - Douglas County SNP
8299 Hwy 166, Douglasville, GA 30135
Phone: 770-651-4523 Fax: 770-651-4502
E-mail: kathy.brown@douglas.k12.ga.us

 

District Eight
Sheila Cooper

Coffee County SNP
1311 S. Peterson Ave., Douglas, GA 31533
Phone:  912-389-6505 Fax:  912-720-0038
E-mail:  Sheila.Cooper@coffee.k12.ga.us

 

District Nine
Emily House

Gainesville City SNP
508 Oak Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
Phone: 770-536-5275 ext. 5152
E-mail: emily.house@gcssk12.net

 

District Ten
Ashley Whitener

Richmond County SNP-Richmond County Technical Career Magnet School
3200B Augusta Tech Drive, Augusta, GA 30906
Phone: 706-823-5581
E-mail:  WhiteAs@boe.Richmond.k12.ga.us   

Committee

Work Address

Parliamentarian
Melissa Mabry

SFSPac Corporation
Phone: 312-576-5911
E-mail: mmabry@portionpaccorp.com

MEMBER SERVICES SUB - COMMITTEES

Committee

Work Address

Affiliations & Goals  Chair
Darlene Floyd

Northside Elementary - Houston County SNP
305 Sullivan Road, Warner Robins, GA 31093
Phone: 478-929-7817 Fax: 478-929-7817
E-mail: darlene.floyd@hcbe.net

 

Awards
April Bohannon

Houston County SNP
1100 Main St., Bldg B/PO Box 1850, Perry, GA 31069
Phone:  478-338-3150  Fax:  478-218-7561
E-mail:  april.bohannon@hcbe.net

Historian/Recorder
Vanessa Hayes

 

Tift County  SNP
207 North Ridge Ave., Tifton, GA 31794
Phone:  229-387-2400 Fax:  229-386-1020
E-mail:  vanessa.hayes@tiftschools.com

CONFERENCE STEERING SUB - COMMITTEES

Committee

Work Address

Conference Exhibits

Dawn Lewis

 

Glynn County SNP
 2900 Albany St., Brunswick, GA 31520
Phone:  912-267-4100 ext. 1354 Fax:  912-261-4438
E-mail:  dawn.lewis@glynn.k12.ga.us

Conference Exhibits

Janice Conley

 

Jeff Davis SNP
PO Box 1780, Hazlehurst, GA 31539
Phone:  912-375-6700 ext. 6010
E-mail:  janice.conley@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us

Conference Silent Auction
Nancy Bourke

 

Gwinnett County SNP-North Gwinnett Middle School
170 Peachtree Industrial Blvd., Sugar Hill, GA 30024
Phone:  678-745-2336
E-mail:  nancy_bourke@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Nutrition Standards Sub - CommitteES

Committee

Work Address

Culinary Arts

Nicole James

 

Butts County SNP
181 North Mulberry Street, Jackson, GA 30233
Phone: 770-504-2300 ext. 1700 Fax:  770-504-2305
E-mail:  jamesn@bcssk12.org

Special Committees

Committee

Address

Ways & Means

Bobby Sharp

 

463 Clark Road
Tunnel Hill, GA 30755
Phone: 706-218-7574.

Ad Hoc Committees

Committee

Work Address

Industry Seminar
Valerie Bowers

Forsyth Couny SNP
1140 Dahlonega Hwy., Cumming, GA 30040
Phone:  770-887-2461 Ext.202425 Fax:  770-888-3464
E-mail:  vbowers@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Kristin Dukes

Cohen Foods
1351 Dividend Dr., Marietta, GA 30067
Phone:  229-942-6953
E-mail:  k.dukes@cohenfoods.com

Leadership Academy
Yvonne Jones

Muscogee County SNP-Kendrick High School
6015 Georgetown Drive, Columbus, GA 31907
Phone: 706-565-2970  Fax: 706-565-2971
E-mail: Jones.Yvonne.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us

 

Leadership Academy
Sheila Cooper

Coffee County SNP
1311 S. Peterson Ave., Douglas, GA 31533
Phone:  912-389-6505 Fax:  912-720-0038
E-mail:  Sheila.Cooper@coffee.k12.ga.us

 

Public Relations/
Social Media
Dr. Cleta Long

 

 

Bibb County Schools - Central Office
2011 Riverside Dr., Macon, GA 31204
Phone:  478-779-2612 Fax:  478-779-2613
E-mail:  cleta.long@bcsdk12.net

 

 


Copyright © 2017 by Georgia School Nutrition Association    Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement   Powered by eNOAH