Login  |  My GSNA    Search

GSNA Standing Committee Members 2017-2018    

STANDING COMMITTEE - Position Member System Email
Conference Steering Committee
Conference Steering Chair Vanessa Hayes Tift County vanessa.hayes@tiftschools.com
Conference Steering Co-Chair Lisa Singley Monroe County lisa.singley@mcschools.org
Conference Steering Exh Co-Chair Janice Conley Jeff Davis County janice.conley@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
Conference Steering Exhibits Dawn Lewis Glynn County dawn.lewis@glynn.k12.ga.us
Silent Auction Chair Nancy Bourke Gwinnett County nancy_bourke@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Education Standing Committee
Education Chair Debra Morris Jackson County dmorris@jcss.us
School Level Chair Nancy Bourke Gwinett County nancy_bourke@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
System Level Chair Keshia Williams Haralson County keshia.williams@haralson.k12.ga.us
Member Services Standing Committee
Member Services Chair Jeri Wiseman Cobb County jeriwiseman@yahoo.com
Affiliations & Goals Chair Theresa Latta GDOE thlatta@doe.k12.ga.us
Awards Chair Peggy Lawrence Rockdale County plawrence@rockdale.k12.ga.us
District Representative 1 Alecia Barrett Treutlen County abarrett@treutlen.k12.ga.us
District Representative 2 Terressa Fields Dougherty County terressa.fields@docoschools.org
District Representative 3 Tessany Lockhart Houston County tessany.lockhart@hcbe.net
District Representative 4
District Representative 6 Nakeitha Carter Griffin Spalding County nakeitha.mckinney@gscs.org
District Representative 7 Sheila Jennings Paulding County sjennings@paulding.k12.ga.us
District Representative 8 Tory Grace Brantley County tory.grace@brantley.k12.ga.us
District Representative 9 Melanie Townsend Forsyth County mtownsend@forsyth.k12.ga.us
District Representative 10 Dawndalyn St. Michel Columbia County dawnsmk@yahoo.com
Historian Recorder Mem.Chair Regina Williamson Houston County regina.williamson@hcbe.net
Nutrition Standards Standing Committee
Nutrition Standards Chair Emily Hanlin Douglas County mlehanlin@gmail.com
Culinary Arts Committee Ann Hamner GDOE ahamner@doe.k12.ga.us
District Representative 1 RayAnn Lee Bulloch County rlolee@bullochschools.org
District Representative 2 Sheldon Kelly Dougherty County sheldon.kelly@docoschools.org
District Representative 3 Nelson Reames Muscogee County reames.nelson.h@muscogee.k12.ga.us
District Representative 4
District Representative 6 Kantrell Brown Henry County kantrell.brown@henry.k12.ga.us
District Representative 7 Katrina Salaam Fulton County katrinasalaam@yahoo.com
District Representative 8 Courtney Johnson Berrien County courtney.johnson@berrien.k12.ga.us
District Representative 9 Tammy Bean Forsyth County tbean@forsyth.k12.ga.us
District Representative 10 Tamekia Williams Richmond County willita3@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us
Public Policy & Legislation Standing Committee
Public Policy & Legislation Chair Cheryl Jones Hall County cheryl.jones@hallco.org
Public Policy & Legislation Co-Chair Sandra Hudson Meriwether County sandra.hudson@mcssga.org
Public Policy & Legislation Consultant Mary Frances Williams GSNA m.f.williams@att.net
Public Policy & Legisl. Dist. Rep 1 Tabitha Whitehead Telfair County twhitehead@telfairschools.org
Public Policy & Legisl. Dist. Rep 2 Vanessa Hayes Tift County vanessa.hayes@tiftschools.com
Public Policy & Legisl. Dist. Rep 3 Janta Marshall Muscogee County jantalm@yahoo.com
Public Policy & Legisl. Dist. Rep 4 Garry Davis Gwinnett County gsgbdavis@gmail.com
Public Policy & Legisl. Dist. Rep 6 Rachel Wilder Thomaston/Upson County rwilder@upson.k12.ga.us
Public Policy & Legisl. Dist. Rep 7 Barbara Chumley Marietta City hhfood@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Public Policy & Legisl. Dist. Rep 8 Sandra Thrift Ware County sthrift@ware.k12.ga.us
Public Policy & Legisl. Dist. Rep 9 Teresa Callaway Forsyth County Schools hewatt-callaway@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Public Policy & Legisl. Dist. Rep 10 Kelly Fox Richmond County foxke@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us



Copyright © 2017 by Georgia School Nutrition Association    Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement   Powered by eNOAH