Login  |  My GSNA    Search

GSNA Standing Committee Members 2016-2017    

 

 

 

 

 

 

Janice

Conley

0

GSNA Conference Exhibits Co- Chair

jconley@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us

Conference Steering

Vanessa

Hayes

0

GSNA Conference Program Co-chair

vanessa.hayes@tiftschools.com

Conference Steering

Dawn

Lewis

0

GSNA Conference Exhibits Chair

dawn.lewis@coffee.k12.ga.us

Conference Steering

Jeri

Wiseman

GSNA Conference Program Chair

Jeri.wiseman@cobbk12.org

Conference Steering

Tessany

Lockhart

0

GSNA School Level Chair

tessany.lockhart@hcbe.net

Education

Debra

Morris

GSNA Education Chair

dmorris@jackson.k12.ga.us

Education

Keshia

Williams

0

GSNA System Level Chair

keshia.williams@haralson.k12.ga.us

Education

Beverly

Bagley

8

Pierce County

bbagley@pierce.k12.ga.us

Member Services

Alecia

Barrett

1

Treutlen County

abarrett@treutlen.k12.ga.us

Member Services

April

Bohannon

0

GSNA Awards Chair

april.bohannon@hcbe.net

Member Services

Tamecka

Crawford

10

Richmond County

crawfta@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us

Member Services

Bridgett

Cross

GSNA Member Services Chair

bridgett.cross@carrollcountyschools.com

Member Services

Darlene

Floyd

0

GSNA Affiliations and Goals Chair

darlene.floyd@hcbe.net

Member Services

Donna

Folds

6

Carroll County

donna.folds@carrollcountyschools.com

Member Services

Ann

Hamner

4

GDOE

ahamner@doe.k12.ga.us

Member Services

Vanessa

Hayes

0

GSNA Memorial/Recorder

vanessa.hayes@tiftschools.com

Member Services

Marie

Johnson

2

Thomas County

majohnson@tcjackets.net

Member Services

Tessany

Lockhart

3

Houston County

tessany.lockhart@hcbe.net

Member Services

Debra

Morris

9

Jackson County

dmorris@jackson.k12.ga.us

Member Services

Keshia

Williams

7

Haralson County

keshia.williams@haralson.k12.ga.us

Member Services

Megan

Blanchard

1

Bulloch County

mblanchard@bullochschools.org

Nutrition

Nakeitha

Carter

6

Griffin Spalding County

nakeitha.mckinney@gscs.org

Nutrition

Trae

Cown

9

Hall County

trae.cown@hallco.org

Nutrition

Darlene

Floyd

3

Houston County

darlene.floyd@hcbe.net

Nutrition

Nicole

James

0

GSNA Culinary Arts Chair

jamesn@bcssk12.org

Nutrition

Karen

Mathis

GSNA Nutrition Chair

kmathis@paulding.k12.ga.us

Nutrition

Rita

McDonald

10

Columbia County

rmcdonald@ccboe.net

Nutrition

Bradley

Patterson

2

Dougherty County

bradley.patterson@docoschools.org

Nutrition

Libby

Peters

8

Cook County

libby.peters@cook.k12.ga.us

Nutrition

Sara

Sheridan

9

Hall County

sara.sheridan@hallco.org

Nutrition

Malynda

Wehunt

7

Cherokee County

malynda.wehunt@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Nutrition

James

Bryant

3

Houston County

james.bryant912@gmail.com

Public Policy and Legislation

Teresa

Callaway

9

Forsyth County

hewatt-callaway@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Public Policy and Legislation

Garry

Davis

4

Gwinnett County

gsgbdavis@gmail.com

Public Policy and Legislation

Vanessa

Hayes

2

Tift County

vanessa.hayes@tiftschools.com

Public Policy and Legislation

Cheryl

Jones

0

GSNA PPL Co-Chair

cheryl.jones@hallco.org

Public Policy and Legislation

Cleta

Long

0

GSNA PPL Chair / Dist. 6

Cleta.Long@bcsdk12.net

Public Policy and Legislation

Laura

Lynn

8

Brantley County

laura.lynn@brantley.k12.ga.us

Public Policy and Legislation

Janta

Marshall

3

Muscogee County

jantalm@yahoo.com

Public Policy and Legislation

Tonya

Slease Cannon

7

Cherokee County

tonya.cannon@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Public Policy and Legislation

Ashley

Whitener

10

Richmond County

whiteas@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us

Public Policy and Legislation

Mary Frances

Williams

GSNA Legislative Consultant

m.f.williams@att.net

Public Policy and Legislation

Copyright © 2017 by Georgia School Nutrition Association    Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement   Powered by eNOAH