Login  |  My GSNA    Search

GSNA 2018-19 Standing Committees: 
  Name System Email    
Bylaws Committee:          
ByLaws Chair Karen Green Retired Past President karenmillergreen@gmail.com
           
Conference Steering Committee:        
Conference Steering Chair Lisa Singley Monroe County lisa.singley@mcschools.org
Conference Steering Co-Chair Emily Hanlin Cobb County emily.hanlin@cobbk12.org
Conference Steering Exh Co-Chair Dawn Lewis Glynn County dawn.lewis@glynn.k12.ga.us
Conference Steering Exh Co-Chair Laura Lynn Brantley County laura.lynn@brantley.k12.ga.us
Conference Steering Hospitality Amber Cromer Butts County cromera@bcssk12.org
Conference Silent Auction Chair Nancy Bourke Gwinnett County nancy_bourke@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
           
Education Committee:          
Education Chair Cleta J. Long Dade County cletalong@dadecs.org  
School Level Chair Nancy Bourke Gwinnett County nancy_bourke@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
System Level Chair Debra Morris Jackson County dmorris@jcss.us  
           
Member  Services Committee:        
Member  Services Chair Sheila Cooper Coffee County sheila.cooper@coffee.k12.ga.us
Affiliations & Goals Chair Sharon Manley Lamar County sharon.manley@lamar.k12.ga.us
Awards Chair Sandra Hudson Meriwether County sandra.hudson@mcssga.org
Historian Recorder Mem.Chair Laura Lynn Brantley County laura.lynn@brantley.k12.ga.us
District Representative 01 Chandra Hooks Emanuel County cchooks@emanuel.k12.ga.us
District Representative 02  Ashley McMillian  Tift County  amcmillian@tiftschools.com    
District Representative 03 Yvonne Jones Muscogee County jones.yvonne.d@muscogee.k12.ga.us
District Representative 04 Tina Fengler Gwinnett County tina_fengler@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
District Representative 06  Nakeitha Carter  Griffin Spalding County  nakeitha.mckinney@gscs.org    
District Representative 07 Julie Lawrence Cherokee County julie.lawrence@cherokee.k12.ga.us
District Representative 08 Linda Wright Bacon County linda.wright@bcraiders.com
District Representative 09 Carol Griffin Barrow County carol.griffin@barrow.k12.ga.us
District Representative 10 Scott Richardson Warren County srichardson@warren.k12.ga.us
           
Nominating Committee:          
Nominating Chair Laura Lynn Brantley County laura.lynn@brantley.k12.ga.us
Committee Member Regina Williamson Houston County regina.williamson@hcbe.net
Committee Member Vanessa Hayes Tift County vanessa.hayes@tiftschools.com
           
Nutrition Standards Committee:        
Nutrition Standards Chair Sarah Combs GaDOE scombs@doe.k12.ga.us
Culinary Arts Committee Ann Hamner GaDOE ahamner@doe.k12.ga.us
District Representative 01 RayAnn Lee Bulloch County rlolee@bullochschools.org
District Representative 02 Marie Johnson Thomas County majohnson@tcjackets.net    
District Representative 02 Marie Ragan Thomas County mragan@tcjackets.net    
District Representative 03 Nelson Reames Muscogee County reames.nelson.h@muscogee.k12.ga.us
District Representative 04 Karen Hallford Gwinnett County karen_hallford@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
District Representative 06  Wendy Varner  Lamar County  wendy.varner@larmar.k12.ga.us    
District Representative 07 Emily Hanlin Cobb County emily.hanlin@cobbk12.org
District Representative 08 Patti Laneve Glynn County patti.laneve@glynn.k12.ga.us
District Representative 09 Andy Gentry Jackson County agentry@jcss.us  
District Representative 10 Scott Richardson Warren County srichardson@warren.k12.ga.us
           
Public Policy & Legislation Committee:        
Public Policy & Legislation Chair Cheryl A. Jones Hall County cheryl.jones@hallco.org
Public Policy & Legislation Chair Alyssia Wright Fulton County wrightal@fultonschools.org
Public Policy & Legislation Consultant Mary Frances Williams   m.f.williams@att.net  
Public Policy & Legisl. Dist. Rep 01 Tabithia Whitehead Telfair County twhitehead@telfairschools.org
Public Policy & Legisl. Dist. Rep 02 Bradley Patterson Dougherty County bradley.patterson@docoschools.org    
Public Policy & Legisl. Dist. Rep 03 Larry Jackson Sumter County ljackson@sumterschools.org
Public Policy & Legisl. Dist. Rep 04 Garry Davis Gwinnett County gsgbdavis@gmail.com
Public Policy & Legisl. Dist. Rep 04 Susan Stone Newton County stone.susan@newton.k12.ga.us
Public Policy & Legisl. Dist. Rep 06 Rachel Wilder Thomaston/Upson County rwilder@upson.k12.ga.us
Public Policy & Legisl. Dist. Rep 07 Alice Waldbart Cobb County alice.waldbart@cobbk12.org
Public Policy & Legisl. Dist. Rep 08 Laura Lynn Brantley County laura.lynn@brantley.k12.ga.us
Public Policy & Legisl. Dist. Rep 09 Andy Gentry Jackson County agentry@jcss.us  
Public Policy & Legisl. Dist. Rep 10 Ashley Whitener Richmond County whiteas@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us
Copyright © 2018 by Georgia School Nutrition Association    Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement   Powered by eNOAH