Login  |  My GSNA    Search

School Nutrition Specialist  (SNS) Credentialing Program

 SNA established the School Nutrition Specialist (SNS) Credentialing Program in 1997 to enhance the professional image of school nutrition professionals, elevate professional standards and enhance individual performance.

The SNS Credential is a mark of excellence and achievement that reflects what it takes to manage school nutrition programs in today’s challenging climate. The SNS Credentialing Exam evaluates candidates’ knowledge and skills required to perform specific job activities related to managing or directing school nutrition programs.

For more information on how to apply visit http://schoolnutrition.org/Credentialing/.

Georgia SNS Credentialed Members (June 2018)

Barbara Adair

Madison County SD


Lauren Koff

Houston County SD

Joyce Akins



Sandra Laffan



Linda Azain

Georgia DOE


Theresa Latta

Georgia DOE

Theresa Barber

Forsyth County SD


Peggy Lawrence

Rockdale County SD

Alecia Barrett

Treutlen County SD


Tiffany Lawrence

Griffin Spalding County SD

Tiloni Beavers

Gwinnett County SD


Phoebe Layson

Muscogee County SD

Marian Bone

Georgia DOE


Pamela LeFrois

Barrow County SD

Valerie Bowers

Forsyth County SD


Cleta Long

Dade County SD

Angie Brown

Whitfield County


Laura Lynn

Brantley County SD

Donna Carver

Floyd County SD


Janice Maddox



Rhonda Cooper



Donna Martin

Burke County SD

Kathy Dailey



Lydia Martin

Georgia DOE

Carrie Lynn Davis



Karen Mathis

Paulding County SD

Cynthia Dean

Rabun County SD


Janet Mitchell

Glynn County SD

Erin Dilcher

Georgia DOE


Debra Morris

Jackson County SD

Linette Dodson

Carrollton City SD


Sally Overstreet

Muscogee County SD

Susan Elsner

Walton County SD


Kathy Peavy

Georgia DOE

Laura Fair



Andrea Perkins

Forsyth County SD

Diane Feagle

Morgan County SD


J'Amy Petersen

Georgia DOE

Lauren Gean

GA Dept. of Juvenile Justice


Meredith Potter

Houston County SD

Cheryl Giddens

Georgia DOE


June Poulsen



Cindy Ham

Georgia DOE


Mary Ramsaier

Georgia DOE

Emily Hanlin

Cobb County SD


Nelson Reames

Muscogee County SD

Donisha Harrison

Marietta City SD


Nancy Rice

Georgia DOE

Vanessa Hayes

Tift County SD


Amanda Ridley

Murray County SD

Donna Hendley

Lowndes County SD


Gretchen Schulz



Linda Holland

Polk County SD


William Shippee

Early County SD

Paige Holland

Georgia DOE


Candice Sisson

Fannin County SD

Kathy Hood

Georgia DOE


Jeanne Starr

Georgia DOE

Amy Huff

Horizon Software


Molly Szymanski

National Dairy Council

Nicole James

Butts County SD


Sherri Webber

Lavon Group

Cheryl Jones

Hall County SD


Julie Wilkinson

National Dairy Council

Pamela Jones

MH Miles


Shana Wood

Houston County SD

Tisa Jones

Atlanta PS


Victor Yu

Richmond County SD

Kimberly Kiker

Calhoun City SD






Copyright © 2019 by Georgia School Nutrition Association    Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement   Powered by eNOAH