Login  |  My GSNA    Search
 

Industry Partners by GSNA District 

Term Expires

Corey Ferger - CGA Reps - Chair
3157 Presidential Drive Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30340
Phone: 770-715-0053
E-mail: cferger@cgareps.com

2022

Claudia Harry - The Hansen Group – Vice Chair
1770 Breckinridge Pkwy Suite 500, Duluth, GA 30096
Phone: 404-895-7557
E-mail: charry@thehansengroup.net

2024

Joel Teachworth, Jr. - Kellogg’s
404 Candler Trail, Canton, GA 30115
Phone: 678-641-2003
E-mail: joel.teachworth@kellogg.com

2022

Brannen Purdee - The Hansen Group
1770 Breckinridge Pkwy Suite 500, Duluth, GA 30096
Phone: 478-719-9009
E-mail: bpurdee@thehansengroup.net

2022

Robert Davis - Integrity Foods
4250 Keith Bridge Road, Cumming, GA 30041
Phone:  912-389-0339
E-mail: robert@integrity-foods.com

2023

Sheila Jennings – Prime Food Brokers
121 West Felton Road, Cartersville, GA 30120
Phone:  863-241-0215
E-mail: sheilaj@primefoodbrokers.com   
 

2023

Donald May – Horizon Software International
2850 Premiere Parkway Suite #100  Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: 770-757-099 x 3367
E-mail: Dmay@horizonsoftware.com

2023

Jose Herreria – Pilgrim’s – Gold Kist
2854 SW 176 Way, Miramar, FL 33029
Phone: 305-297-8564
E-mail: jose.herreria@pilgrims.com

2024

Tina Palumbo – Pace Reps
430 Senoia Road Fairburn, GA 30213
Phone: 678-920-0076
E-mail: tina@pacereps.com

2024

 
Copyright © 2021 by Georgia School Nutrition Association    Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement   Powered by eNOAH