Login  |  My GSNA    Search

Industry Advisory Board Members

Industry District Partners List

Term Expires

Joel Teachworth, Jr. - Kellogg’s – Chair

404 Candler Trail, Canton, GA 30115

Phone: 678-641-2003

Email: joel.teachworth@kellogg.com

 

2022

Corey Ferger - CGA Reps - Vice Chair

3157 Presidential Drive Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30340

Phone: 770-715-0053

Email: cferger@cgareps.com
 

2022

Emerald Wick – General Mills            (completing B. Connolly term starting 2020 )

4110 Adrian Street, Tucker, GA 30084

Phone: 770-789-0030

Email: emerald.wick@genmills.com

 

2021

Karen Ford-Duke - House of Raeford Farms, Inc.

1403 Wilkes Crest Court, Dacula, GA 30019

Phone: 912-222-4090

Email: Karen.duke@houseofraeford.com

 

2021

Cal Holloway - Georgia Power Company

4404 North Shallowford Road, Atlanta, GA 30338

Phone: 706-717-8281

Email: cashollo@southernco.com
 

2021

Brannen Purdee - The Hansen Group

1770 Breckinridge Pkwy Suite 500, Duluth, GA 30096

Phone: 478-719-9009

Email: bpurdee@thehansengroup.net

 

2022

Robert Davis - Integrity Foods

4250 Keith Bridge Road, Cumming, GA 30041

Phone:  912-389-0339

Email: robert@integrity-foods.com

 

2023

Sheila Jennings – Prime Food Brokers

121 West Felton Road, Cartersville, GA 30120

Phone:  863-241-0215

Email: sheilaj@primefoodbrokers.com   

 

2023

Donald May – Horizon Software International

2850 Premiere Parkway Suite #100  Duluth, GA 30097

Phone: 770-757-099 x 3367

Email: Dmay@horizonsoftware.com   

 

2023

 

 

Copyright © 2020 by Georgia School Nutrition Association    Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement   Powered by eNOAH