Login  |  My GSNA    Search

(as of November 2020)


District and local chapters applying for a scroll award must be affiliate by October 1st.

The following districts/chapters have affiliated as of November 2020.

Districts affiliated - District  2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10

Local chapters:

District 1:   

District 2: Grady, Tift counties

District 3:  Furlow Chater, Harris, Houston, Muscogee, Sumter counties

District 4:  Annette Hopgood chapter

District 5:   

District 6:  Bibb, Butts, Carroll, Clayton, Coweta, Fayette, Griffin Spalding, Lamar, Thomaston/Upson counties

District 7: Cherokee, Cobb, Fulton, Paulding counties

District 8: Bacon, Brantley, Camden, Coffee, Jeff Davis, Lowndes, Pierce, Ware, Wayne counties

District 9:  Barrow, Fannin, Forsyth counties

District 10:  Richmond county

Copyright © 2021 by Georgia School Nutrition Association    Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement   Powered by eNOAH