Login  |  My GSNA    Search

Office

 

President
Tessany Lockhart

 

Houston County - David Perdue Elementary
115 Sutherlin Dr., Warner Robbins, GA 31088
Phone:  478-988-6350
E-mail:  Tessany.lockhart@hcbe.net

President -elect
Emily Hanlin




 

Cobb County Schools
6975 Cobb International Blvd.
Kennesaw, GA 30152
Phone:  770-426-3300
E-mail:  emily.hanlin@cobbk12.org
 

Secretary
Sheila Cooper



 

Coffee County SNP
1311 S. Peterson Ave., Douglas, GA 31533
Phone:  912-389-6505
E-mail:  Sheila.Cooper@coffee.k12.ga.us

Treasurer
Amber Martin





 

 

Henderson Middle - Butts County

494 George Tate Drive

Jackson, GA 30233

Phone: 770-504-2310

E-mail: amber.martin@bcssk12.org
 

Executive Director
Susan Cheshire


 

GSNA
2372 Main St., Tucker, GA 30084
Phone:  770-934-8890
E-mail:  susan@georgiaschoolnutrition.com

System Level Chair
Cathy Johnson

 

Richmond County Nutrition Services
864 Broad Street, 2nd Floor
Augusta, GA   30901
706-826-1122 Ext. 5370
E-mail:  Johnsca@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us

School Level Chair
James Bryant






 

C.B. Watson Primary - Houston County SNP
61 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: 478-929-6360 ext. 66367
E-mail: james.bryant@hcbe.net



 

Chair, District President
Nakethia Carter






 

Fayette County School Nutrition
205 LaFayette Avenue
Fayetteville, GA 30214
Phone: 770-460-3535 ext. 1057
E-mail: carter.nakeitha@mail.fcboe.org


 

 

Advisor to the President
Cleta Long
 

Dade County School
52 Tradition Lane, Trenton, GA30752
Phone:  706-657-4361
E-mail:  cletalong@dadecs.org
 

State Staff Advisor
Dr. Linette Dodson


 

Georgia Dept. of Education SNP
205 Jesse Hill Jr. Drive, SE, Atlanta, GA 30334
E-mail: ldodson@doe.k12.ga.us
Phone: 404-651-6600

 

 

Committee

Work Address

Bylaws/Resolution

Dr. Cleta Long

 

Dade County School
52 Tradition Lane, Trenton, GA30752
Phone:  706-657-4361
E-mail:  cletalong@dadecs.org
 

Conference Steering
Alyssia Wright
 

 

 

Fulton County Schools SNP
6201 Powers Ferry Road NW, 4th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone:  470-254-8967
E-mail:  wrightal@fultonschools.org
 

Conference Steering Co-Chair
Keshia Williams


 

Coweta County Board of Education
140 Werz Industrial Blvd., Newnan, GA 30263
Phone:  770-254-2800 
E-mail:  keshia.williams@cowetaschools.net
 

Education
Dr. Debra Morris

 

 

Jackson County SNP
1660 Winder Hwy, Jefferson, GA 30549
Phone:  706-367-5151
E-mail:  dmorris@jcss.us
 

Industry Advisory Board Representative
Joel Teachworth

 

Kellogg's
Phone: 678-778-3962
E-mail: joel.teachworth@kellogg.com
 

Member Services
Anne Prianti





 

Fulton County School Nutrition
6201 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: 470-254-7657
E-mail: priantia@fultonschools.org
 

Nominating
Cheryl Jones


 

Hall County Schools SNP
711 Green Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
Phone 770-534-1080
E-mail: cheryl.jones@hallco.org
 

Nutrition
Sarah Combs

 


 

Georgia Department of Education SNP
205 Jesse Hill Dr. SE; 1662 Twin Towers East Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone:  404-694-9781
E-mail:  scombs@doe.k12.ga.us

Public Policy & Legislation
Dee Mathis




 

Sharon Elementary - Forsyth County SNP
3595 Old Atlanta Road, Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: 770-888-7511
E-mail: dmathis@forsyth.k12.ga.us

 

Public Policy & Legislation Co-Chair

 

To Be Determined

 

District Presidents
Industry District Partner List

 

District

Work Address

 

District One

 

Information not available
 

 

 

District Two

Jeanette Cox
 

Tift County School Nutrition

PO Box 389

Tifton, GA 31793

 

 

District Three

Larry Jackson

Furlow Charter School – Sumter County

63 Valley Drive   Americus, GA 31907

Phone: 229-931-8661

Email: ljackson@sumterschools.org

 

 

District Four

Nancy Bourke

North Gwinnett Middle - Gwinnett County
170 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Phone: 678-745-2336

Email: Nancy.Bourke@gcpsk12.org

 

 

District Five
 

 

Information not available

 

 

District Six

Karen Seay

North Clayton Middle - Clayton County SNP 5517 West Fayetteville Road

College Park, GA 30349

Phone: 770-994-4030

Email: karen.seay@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

District Seven
Tina Farmer





 

Cherokee County School Nutrition
135 Mountainbrook Drive  Canton, GA 30114
Phone: 770-721-8419
Email: tina.farmer@cherokeek12.net

 

 

District Eight

Cynthia Keanon

 

Coffee Middle - Coffee County SNP

901 GA 206 Connector Douglas, GA 31533

Phone: 912-389-6646

Email: cynthia.keanon@coffee.k12.ga.us

 

 

District Nine
Nidya Gonzalez

 

 

Barrow County
179 W. Athens Street
Winder, GA 30680
E-mail: Nidya.Gonzalez@barrow.k.12.ga.us
Phone: 770-307-1627

 

 

District Ten

Scott Richardson

Warren County School Nutrition

1253 Atlanta Highway Warrenton, GA 30828

Phone: 706-465-3383

Email: srichardson@warren.k12.ga.us

 

 

Committee

Work Address

 

Parliamentarian

Melissa Mabry

SFSPac Corporation
Phone: 312-576-5911
E-mail: mmabry@portionpaccorp.com

 

Affiliations & Goals  Chair
Teresa Stevenson

Georgia Department of Education SNP

1662 Twin Towers East Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone:  404-463-6927 Cell:  404-354-8700
E-mail:  tstevenson@doe.k12.ga.us
 

 

Awards
Larry Jackson

 

 

Historian/Recorder

Cheryl Jones

 

Butts County SNP
181 North Mulberry Street, Jackson, GA 30233
Phone: 770-504-2300 ext. 1700
E-mail:  jamesn@bcssk12.org
 

 

Conference Exhibits

Dawn Lewis

 

Glynn County SNP
 2900 Albany St., Brunswick, GA 31520
Phone:  912-267-4100 ext. 1354
E-mail:  dawn.lewis@glynn.k12.ga.us
 

Conference Exhibits

Laura Lynn

 

Brantley County SNP
272 School Circle, Nahunta, GA 31553
Phone: 912-462-6109 
E-mail: laura.lynn@brantley.k12.ga.us
 

Conference Silent Auction
Nancy Bourke

 

Gwinnett County SNP
North Gwinnett Middle School
170 Peachtree Industrial Blvd.,
Sugar Hill, GA 30518
Phone:  678-745-2336
E-mail:  nancy_bourke@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Culinary Arts

Ann Hamner

 

Georgia Department of Education SNP
1662 Twin Towers East
205 Jesse Hill Jr. Dr., Atlanta, GA 30334 
Phone:  470-263-9844
E-mail:  ahamner@doe.k12.ga.us

Nicole James

Butts County SNP
181 North Mulberry Street, Jackson, GA 30233
Phone: 770-504-2300 ext. 1700
E-mail:  jamesn@bcssk12.org
 

Ways & Means

Robert Aspinwall

Bacon County Middle/High School
102 W 4th St, Alma, GA 31510-1510
Phone:  912-632-5363

E-mail:  robert.aspinwall@bcraiders.com

 

Industry Seminar

Keshia Williams

Coweta County Board of Education
140 Werz Industrial Blvd., Newnan, GA 30263
Phone:  770-254-2800 
E-mail:  keshia.williams@cowetaschools.net
 

Jan Arms
 

SFSPac Food Safety & Sanitation Systems

400 N. Ashland Avenue, Chicago, IL 60622
E-mail:  Jarms@portionpaccorp.com
 

David Pearson

Pace Reps

430 Senoia Road, Fairburn, GA 30213
Phone: 770-969-0488
E-mail:  david@pacereps.com
 

Leadership Academy
Nancy Rice

 

Dr. Debra Morris

Jackson County SNP
1660 Winder Hwy, Jefferson, GA 30549
Phone:  706-367-5151
E-mail:  dmorris@jcss.us
 

Leadership Academy
Nicole James
 

Butts County SNP
181 North Mulberry Street, Jackson, GA 30233
Phone: 770-504-2300 ext. 1700
E-mail:  jamesn@bcssk12.org

Public Relations/
Social Media

Anne Prianti

 

 

Fulton County School Nutrition

6201 Powers Ferry Road

Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: 470-254-7657
E-mail: priantia@fultonschools.org

 


 

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Copyright © 2020 by Georgia School Nutrition Association    Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement   Powered by eNOAH