Login  |  My GSNA    Search


GSNA 2020 Election Results

Congratulations to our 2020-2021 elected officers.

They will serve on the GSNA Executive Committee and Executive Board for 2020-2021.

President elect - Emily Hanlin, Cobb County

System Level Chair - Cathy Johnson, Richmond County

Treasurer - Amber Martin, Butts County


GSNA 2020-2021 Executive Committee members:

President: Tessany Lockhart, Houston County

President-elect:  Emily Hanlin, Cobb County

System Level Chair: Cathy Johnson, Richmond County

School Level Chair: James Bryant, Houston County

Secretary: Shelia Cooper, Coffee County

Treasurer: Amber Martin, Butts County




Copyright © 2020 by Georgia School Nutrition Association    Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement   Powered by eNOAH